14 December 2013

Headless Cross (UK) - Burning Sanctuary (2005)

Headless Cross - Burning Sanctuary

Band Info:

Country: UK
Location: Birmingham, England
Formed: 2001
Style(s): Thrash Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: EP
Carrier: CD
Recording Year: 2005
Release Year: 2005
Release Style: Thrash Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Dave Silver - Vocals, Guitars
Jack Wilks - Guitars
Andy "Bear" Stone - Bass
Kyle Daniel - Drums


01 - Elysium
02 - Circle of Madness
03 - Testament of the Deceiver
04 - Blinding Sorrow
05 - Burning Sanctuary

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 59 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!
NEW Link (Found on the net) : Get It Here



Anonymous said...

Could you repair this dead link?
Thanks a lot!!!!

Anonymous said...

Could you repair this dead link or send me it to
Thanks a lot!!!!