29 July 2016

Iron Maiden - P3 Live Globen, Sweden (Live Bootleg 2006)

Band : Iron Maiden
Country : Great Britain
Release : P3 Live Globen, Sweden (Live Bootleg)
Year : 2006
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Info : MP3, 128 Kbps, Front-Back covers
Download : ][ Mega ][

Bruce Dickinson - Vocals
Steve Harris - Bass
Dave Murray - Guitar
Adrian Smith - Guitar
Janick Gers - Guitar
Nicko McBrain - Drums

INFO : Recorded Live in Globen, Sweden 18/11/2006. FM Broadcast recordings made by "Chris The Metalist" (Sveriges Radio P3 Live). Disk 1 is "A Matter Of Life And Death" album played by the band in its entirely and with the proper right order track list. Disk 2 are various older tracks. Also there is a mistake in the back cover of the bootleg. Song is called "Lord Of Light" and not "Lord Of The Light". Enjoy!

Disk 1 :
01. Mars, Bringer Of War (Intro)
02. Different World
03. These Colors Don't Run
04. Brighter Than A Thousand Suns
05. The Pilgrim
06. The Longest Day
07. Bruce Talking
08. Out Of The Shadows
09. The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg
10. For The Greater Good Of God
11. Lord Of Light
12. The Legacy

Disk 2 :
13. Fear Of The Dark
14. Iron Maiden
15. Bruce Taking
16. 2 Minutes To Midnight
17. The Evil That Men Do
18. Hallowed Be Thy Name

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...