12 June 2015

Echoterra - Land Of The Midnight Sun (2011)

1. After The Rain
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. Midnight Sun
4. The Ghost Within My Heart
5. All The Lies
6. Unleash The Flood
7. A Different Story
8. Welcome My Friend Of Misery
9. Memories Of Another Time
10. From The Gutter To The Throne
11. Genes Of Isis
12. Sounds Of The Sun (Non Music Track)

Artist : Echoterra
Country : USA
Release : Land Of The Midnight Sun
Year : 2011
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Type : mp3 320


This is an American band that pulls away from the US market that's so into the horrible music they call metal. For some reason Europe knows what great metal is and Echoterra did it right. Check out my female-fronted metal list collections and you will see that most of the bands in there are from Europe.

Download :  Get It Here

No comments: