21 July 2015

Seventh Seal - Time Will Come (EP 2014)

Band : Seventh Seal
Country : Netherlands
Release : Time Will Come (EP)
Year : 2014
Genre : Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
File Info : MP3, 320 Kbps, Front-Back covers
Download : Mediafire
An Upload & Share by the band
Band Sites for SUPPORT : FaceBook

Adrian Van Score - Vocals
Machiel Kommer - Lead Guitar
John Hookwater - Guitar
Paul Donkersloot - Bass
Walter Beijen - Drums

INFO :  Seventh Seal is a dutch Rock/Metal band and in 2012 they released their first album "Baptized By Fire". "Time Will Come" is the first single from their  forthcoming, second album "Hellchild" which will be finished hopefully this summer. Seventh Seal stands for hardrock and classic metal in its broadest sense. A Seventh Seal album or gig is both a feast of recognition and a sense of homecoming to good eras past. The Seals get their influences from all-time greats like Rainbow, Iron Maiden, Queensryche, Dio, Dokken and Thin Lizzy. High-register vocals, mesmerizing twin leads, slick and melodious solos over airtight power riffs and a fast and furious rhythm section make for an outcome greater than the sum of its parts. On the new EP are three songs from the new album and an acoustic version of the ballad "On Wings Of An Eagle" which is a non-album track. A longer, electric version will be recorded for the new album "Hellchild".

01. Time Will Come
02. The Chosen One
03. Hellchild
04. On Wings Of An Eagle (Acoustic Version)

No comments: