30 April 2018

Crimson Glory - Promo Tracks feat. Todd La Torre (Bootleg Comp. 2010-2011)

Band ➣ Crimson Glory
Country ➣ USA
Release ➣ Promo Tracks feat. Todd La Torre (Bootleg Compilation)
Year ➣ 2010-2011

Genre ➣ Heavy, Power, Progressive Metal
File Info ➣ MP3, 320 Kbps

Download ➣ ][ SendSpace ][
Download ➣ ][ Mediafire ][
Band Sites for SUPPORT
Official Site 

Todd La Torre - Vocals [Queensryche (USA)]
Ben Jackson - Guitar [Ex-Parish (USA)]
Jon Drenning - Guitar
Jeff Lords - Bass
Dana Burnell - Drums

Author Notes A bootleg compilation i made long time ago. Promo tracks recorded back in 2010-2011 with actual new "Queensryche" singer "Todd La Torre". Front post cover is a self-made one.

01. Angels Of War
02. Dragon Lady
03. Eternal World
04. In Dark Places
05. Masque Of The Red Death
06. Queen Of The Masquerade
07. Where Dragons Rule


Anonymous said...

File not available :o(

AchiLLeS Gr said...

New link

Paragon Steels said...

Great post... Thank you for sharing
Also check Top bright round bar