17 July 2017

Skelator - Swords (EP 2005)

Band : Skelator
Country : USA
Release : Swords (EP)
Year : 2005
Genre : Epic, Heavy, Speed Metal
File Info : MP3, 256 Kbps
Download : Yandex

(Link found on the net, thanks to the Original Uploader)
Band Sites for SUPPORT :

INFO : The songs from "Swords" were released together with four Skelator songs from "The Gore of War" split (all re-mixed and re-mastered) and two previously unreleased bonus tracks under the title "Time of the Sword Rulers" (2008).

Jason Conde-Houston - Vocals
Patrick Seick - Drums
Robbie Houston - Guitar
Rah Davis - Bass
Jesse Jensen - Guitar

1. Death To The False
2. The Time Of The Sword Rulers
3. The Coming Of Chaos
4. Heavy Metal Sacrifice
5. The Wrath Of Odin's Sons
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...