17 April 2016

Iron Maiden - Maiden England (Live 1988) [VHS Bonus CD 1994]

Band : Iron Maiden
Country : Great Britain
Release : Maiden England (Live) [VHS Bonus CD 1994]
Year : 1988
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Info : MP3, 320 Kbps, CD-Rip
Download : ][ Uloz.to ][

Bruce Dickinson - Vocals
Steve Harris - Bass
Adrian Smith - Guitar
Dave Murray - Guitar
Nicko McBrain - Drums

INFO : On November 27th and 28th 1988, Iron Maiden filmed their two sold-out concerts at Birmingham's N.E.C. which were part of their extensive worldwide tour, "Seventh Tour Of A Seventh Tour". In 1994 a limited edition pack of "Maiden England" VHS video was released. This pack featured a exclusive CD of the show. Also note that last tracks of VHS "Hallowed Be Thy Name" & "Iron Maiden" are not included on the audio CD. Today this item is very rare. A Collectors Item.

01. Moonchild
02. The Evil That Men Do
03. The Prisoner
04. Still Life
05. Die With Your Boots On
06. Infinite Dreams
07. Killers
08. Can I Play With Madness?
09. Heaven Can Wait
10. Wasted Years
11. The Clairvoyant
12. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
13. The Number Of The Beast

No comments: