28 April 2016

Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea (2012)

Band : Maiden United
Country : International
Release : Across The Seventh Sea
Year : 2012
Genre : Acoustic-Unplugged
File Info : MP3, 192 Kbps (1 File)
Download : ][ Uloz.to ][
Band Sites for SUPPORT & Info's :

Official Site

INFO : When the Dutch Iron Maiden fan club asked Joey Bruers to do a special show it had to be something other than the regular tribute or cover band. With musicians from several bands he performed a set of rearranged acoustic Maiden songs. The reactions from the crowd were overwhelming. The idea that became a show then became a project. A project to bring all kinds of musicians and fans together to celebrate the music. Maiden UniteD presents classic Iron Maiden songs in a new and exciting light. Acoustic re-arrangements that transform the songs into something that Iron Maiden fans would have never imagined hearing.

01. (Seven Deadly Sins I)
02. Only The Good Die Young
03. 2 Minutes to Midnight
04. Prowler
05. Flash of the Blade
06. Children of the Damned
07. Infinite Dreams
08. 22 Acacia Avenue
09. The Evil That Men Do
10. Wasted Years
11. (Seven Deadly Sins II)

No comments: