08 March 2017

The Iron Maidens - The Root Of All Evil (EP 2008)

Band : The Iron Maidens
Country : USA
Release : The Root Of All Evil (EP)
Year : 2008
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Info : MP3, 128 Kbps
Download : Mediafire
(Link found on the net, Thanks to the Original Uploader)
Band Sites for SUPPORT :
Official Site

Aja Kim - Vocals [Aka Bruce Lee Chickinson]
Sara Marsh - Guitar/Acoustic Guitar (Track 3) [Aka Mini Murray]
Heather Baker - Guitar/Acoustic Guitar (Track 3) [Aka Adrianne Smith]
Wanda Ortiz - Bass [Aka Steph Harris]
Linda McDonald - Drums [Aka Nikki McBurrain]

Author Notes : Female tribute band to "Iron Maiden"

1. Transylvania
2. The Evil That Men Do
3. Different World
4. The Trooper (Dance Remix)
5. Fear Of The Dark (Live)

No comments: