30 October 2015

Reign Of Kings - Music Inspired By The Spirit Quest (2010)

Band : Reign Of Kings
Country : United Nations Of Metal
Release : Music Inspired By The Spirit Quest
Year : 2010
Genre : Hard Rock, Progressive Metal, Symphonic Metal
File Info : MP3, 192 Kbps
Download : ][ Uloz.to ][
Band Sites for SUPPORT & INFO : Official Site

Track List :
01. Lifeblood (Feat. Robin Beck)
02. Dance Of The Black Cherry Faeries (Feat. Val Mortis)
03. Interstellar Christmas
04. Time (Feat. Sammy Allen)
05. Seven Chakras (Feat. James Christian)
06. Man In The Moon (Feat. James Christian & Robin Beck)
07. Ethereal
08. Words Of Wizdom (Feat. Sammy Allen)
09. Dance Of The Knights
10. Hearth Crickets
11. Music Box Dancer (Feat. Hailey Key)
12. Whimsical

INFO :  On Christmas Eve, a father gets a phone call from his mother. The man's own father is dying and the family needs to come see him for the last time. The family are forced to deal with the impending loss of the patriarch at a time that is supposed to be joyous. Grandmother, recognizing a place of dying is no place for children on Christmas Eve, whisks the kids away upstairs to the attic.This is no ordinary attic as the children will soon come to discover. Faith based in its story, the sojourn subtly attempts to reach the audience’s higher power belief and leave them with a sense of wonder and hope as the story ends. Aimed at children and adults, The Spirit Quest will find a permanent place in the hearts of young and old alike.

No comments: