07 December 2015

Michael Kiske - Instant Clarity (1996) [Reissue 2006]

Band : Michael Kiske
Country : Germany
Release : Instant Clarity
Year : 1996 [Reissue 2006]
Genre : Hard Rock, Heavy, Power Metal
File Info : MP3, VBR, Covers
Download : ][ Uloz.to ][

Band Members :
Michael Kiske – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards [Ex-Helloween/Unisonic (GER)]
Ciriaco Taraxes – Guitar
Jens Mencl – Bass
Kay Rudi Wolke – Drums, Guitar (Track 9)

Guests :
Kai Hansen – Guitar [Ex-Helloween/Gamma Ray (GER)]
Adrian Smith – Guitar [Iron Maiden/Ex-Urchin (UK)]
Norbert Krietemeyer – Flute

INFO : "Instant Clarity" is the first solo album of Michael Kiske. It was reissued in 2006 containing four bonus tracks. The song "Always" is dedicated to Ingo Schwichtenberg, a former Helloween drummer who committed suicide in 1995.

1. Be True to Yourself (Kiske)
2. The Calling (Kiske, Adrian Smith)
3. Somebody Somewhere (Taraxes, Michael Kiske)
4. Burned Out (Taraxes)
5. New Horizons (Adrian Smith, Kiske, Kai Hansen)
6. Hunted (Kiske, Taraxes)
7. Always (Kiske)
8. Thanx a Lot! (Kiske)
9. Time's Passing By (Kay Rudi Wolke, Taraxes)
10. So Sick (Kiske)
11. Do I Remember a Life? (Kiske, Taraxes)
12. A Song Is Just a Moment (Kiske) [Japan Bonus]
13. I Don't Deserve Love (Kiske) [Bonus]
14. Sacred Grounds (Kiske) [Bonus]
15. Can't Tell (Kiske) [Bonus]

No comments: