04 June 2014

Theocracy - Mirror Of Souls (2008)


Artist :       Theocracy
Country :     USA
Release :     Mirror Of Souls
Year :           2008
Genre :       Heavy Metal
File Type :   mp3 320
Download :   Get It Here


 Mirror of Souls is the second album by Christian progressive/power metal band Theocracy. It was released by Ulterium Records on November 21, 2008 in Europe, November 26 in Japan, and December 9 in North America. It is Theocracy's first album as a full band, as their self-titled debut album was a one-man project by current lead vocalist Matt Smith. In Finland it was album of the week at Imperiumi.net website which called the album "clearly one of the best melodic power metal albums of the year". In 2010, HM Magazine ranked it #16 on the Top 100 Christian metal albums of all time list 

No comments: