18 April 2014

M.A.D. (Maniacal Area Damage) - For Crown And Ring (2009)


1. Don't Sell You Soul
2. Night Crawler
3. Crown And Ring
4. Movin' On (Through Time)
5. Mr. Wannabe
6. The Warrior
7. A Long Hard Road
8. Bad Boy Boggie
9. Nutbush City Limits (Tina Turner Cover)
10. Let The Days Go By

Artist : M.A.D. (Maniacal Area Damage)
Country : Germany
Release : For Crown And Ring
Year : 2009
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Type : mp3 320
Download :  Get It Here


M.A.D. (Maniacal Area Damage) – that is hard rock at it’s best, goes directly under your skin and makes you shout for more. “Pure entertainment, cool outfits, congenial musicians and a permanent contact with the audience” 1) make their concerts an unforgettable experience. “Guitar sounds sharp like a knife edge” 2) and rough, hard lead vocals “that bear comparison with the former AC/DC front man Bon Scott” 3) give their songs a “clear handwriting” 4). “It can’t be overseen, that M.A.D. is creating an own unmistakable style” 4) wrote the newspaper “Donaukurier”.

With this style, a mix of classical Hardrock and Heavy Metal (you could call it “True Rock’n Roll”) they could convince the audience as support for big names (f.e. Saxon, Edguy, Bonfire, Shakra, Paul Gilbert, Eric Sardinas)as well as act on bigger events (Rock For Asia, Mexico Open Air) or biker parties.

No comments: