14 May 2015

Cold Steel - The Odds Are Against Us (2013) [Special Edition]

1. All Because Of Me
2. Daddy's Little Angel
3. Let You Go (Unreleased Edit)
4. Fallin'
5. Backstabber
6. Just
7. Too Fake (Original Edit)
8. Black Cat
9. No Safe Place
10. Breakdown
11. Let You Go (Album Edit)
12. Too Fake (Extended Edit)

Artist : Cold Steel
Country : USA
Release : The Odds Are Against Us [Special Edition]
Year : 2013
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Type : mp3 192


Cold Steel returns with a raw, rocking album produced by the band and Curtis Grubb (Grasshopper Takeover). "The Odds Are Against Us" contains 9 original songs by the band and a cover of Janet Jackson's classic "Black Cat". Two more tracks are added for the Special Edition.

Download :  Get It Here

No comments: