01 May 2015

Iron Maiden - The Non Album Studio Tracks (Bootleg Comp. 1979-2003)

Band : Iron Maiden
Country : Great Britain
Release : The Non Album Studio Tracks (Bootleg Compilation)
Year : 1979-2003
Genre : NWOBHM/Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal
File Info : MP3, 256 Kbps
Download : ][ Mega ][

Author Notes : This is a  Bootleg Compilation which includes all the Maiden non album studio tracks in one package! This compilation doesn't include the Cover songs and the Live recorded songs. It includes only the original Maiden songs recorded in studio which already are on the Singles and not on the albums. So now you have the opportunity to have all those songs gathered together in one package. Compilation cover and songs gathering are arranged by me.

Track List by Year order (1979-2003) :
1. Strange World '79 [First Version]
2. Burning Ambition
3. Sanctuary
4. Invasion
5. Twilight Zone
6. Total Eclipse
7. Sheriff Of Huddersfield
8. Black Bart Blues
9. Nodding Donkey Blues
10. Justice Of The Peace
11. Judgement Day
12. Virus
13. Pass The Jam
14. More Tea Vicar

No comments: